Contact Us


Fosston Tri-Coop
PO Box 88
Fosston, Mn 56542
218-435-6919
218-435-6918 Fax


Company Email: fosselev@gvtel.com
 
Brent Johnson Brent.Johnson@Fosstoncoop.com
Cell: 218-556-3491
 
Nick Ostenaa Nick.Ostenaa@Fosstoncoop.com
Cell: 218-230-4762
 
David Olson David.Olson@FosstonCoop.com
Cell: 218-431-0975
 
Luke Thom  Lucas.Thom@FosstonCoop.com
Cell: 218-280-3796
 
Jen Howard Jen.Howard@FosstonCoop.com
Cell: 218-280-7229
 
Shane Olson Shane.Olson@FosstonCoop.com
Cell: 218-358-1597
 
Ashely Fults Ashley.Fults@FosstonCoop.com
Cell: 320-808-7565

Please fill in the form below to contact us.